Online Fall Silent Auction October 12-18

A photo of a beachfront room
Does a beachfront room in Tofino sound like a relaxing time? It's up for grabs in our silent auction!

Get a jump start on your holiday shopping and help the animals at the same time – all with a click of a button! We have more than 50 items available, with a total value over $6,700!

Items up for auction include gift certificates, art, crafts, home décor, sweet treats, exquisite jewelry, and an unforgettable trip to Long Beach Lodge, located in Tofino on Vancouver Island.

The Fur-Bearers’ auction begins on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET and ends on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET.  

You can preview the items here: https://www.biddingowl.com/Auction/home.cfm?auctionID=25790 – be sure to check back regularly because more items are being added all the time!

We’d like to extend a special thank you to the following businesses and individuals for their generous donations:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Help Make A Difference

Join The Fur-Bearers today and help us protect fur-bearing animals in the wild and confinement. To become a monthly donor (for as little as $10/month – the cost of two lattes) please click here and help us save lives today. Your donation is tax-deductible.

Tags

Latest Posts

Defender Radio

00.00
Listen To The Latest
  • Listen To The Latest

About Us

Established in 1953, The Fur-Bearers is a charitable, non-partisan organization whose goals are to end the commercial fur trade and promote solutions for wildlife coexistence in communities. Your donation is tax-deductible. Charitable registration number: 130006125RR0002

Scroll to Top