Online Fall Silent Auction October 28 – November 4

This beautiful set of woodland animal ornaments by artist Sarah Ronald is one of the many items available in our silent auction!

Kickstart your holiday shopping and help animals at the same time in our fall silent auction! There are over 60 items available with a total value of over $10,000!

This auction’s selections include handmade fur-bearing animal artwork, gift baskets, certificates to your favourite restaurants, an even a trip to BC’s capital city: Victoria!

The Fur-Bearers’ fall silent auction begins on Friday, October 28, 2022 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET and ends on Friday, November 4, 2022 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET.  
All payments must be made online via credit card, PayPal, eTransfer, or over the phone prior to items being shipped or picked up.

You can preview the items here: BiddingOwl.com/TheFurBearers – be sure to check back regularly because more items are being added all the time!


We’d like to give a huge thank you to the following businesses and individuals for their generous donations:

Help Make A Difference

Join The Fur-Bearers today and help us protect fur-bearing animals in the wild and confinement. To become a monthly donor (for as little as $10/month – the cost of two lattes) please click here and help us save lives today. Your donation is tax-deductible.

Tags

Latest Posts

Defender Radio

00.00
Listen To The Latest
  • Listen To The Latest

About Us

Established in 1953, The Fur-Bearers is a charitable, non-partisan organization whose goals are to end the commercial fur trade and promote solutions for wildlife coexistence in communities. Your donation is tax-deductible. Charitable registration number: 130006125RR0002

1% For The Planet Partner

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top