Online Spring Silent Auction April 1-8

This handmade wood-burned serving board by Vancouver Island PyroArt Designs is one of the many items up for grabs in our silent auction!

Get a head start on your Mother’s Day shopping while helping Canadian wildlife at the same time with our spring silent auction! We have more than 60 items available with a total value of almost $10,000!

Items up for auction include gift baskets, handmade art, crafts, gift certificates, jewelry, and a beautiful limited edition Robert Bateman wolf print, signed by the artist!

The Fur-Bearers’ auction begins on Friday, April 1, 2022 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET and ends on Friday, April 8, 2022 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET.  

You can preview the items here: https://www.biddingowl.com/Auction/home.cfm?auctionID=25790 – be sure to check back regularly because more items are being added all the time!

We’d like to extend a special thank you to the following businesses and individuals for their generous donations:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Help Make A Difference

Join The Fur-Bearers today and help us protect fur-bearing animals in the wild and confinement. To become a monthly donor (for as little as $10/month – the cost of two lattes) please click here and help us save lives today. Your donation is tax-deductible.

Tags

Latest Posts

Defender Radio

00.00
Listen To The Latest
  • Listen To The Latest

About Us

Established in 1953, The Fur-Bearers is a charitable, non-partisan organization whose goals are to end the commercial fur trade and promote solutions for wildlife coexistence in communities. Your donation is tax-deductible. Charitable registration number: 130006125RR0002

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top